How Convenient

How convenient of them, they are “upgrading” there servers, so there is going to be outages, and I cannot call them on a…

BULLSHIT!

They are trying to make ME look scared. They even accused ME of having comments turned off. They say they want to confront ME. So I go to their post to comment and tell them they’re mistaken, well how convenient, there servers maybe down. Another slam and hide!

By the way, I knew they were going to object and put the design accusations on the shoulders of there designers. This is true, they did the work, but that doesn’t mean they didn’t get direction from the BNW or Blogmedia. Again how convenient, put the designers in the water and see if they can swim. This is usually what guilty do. It is what my 4 year old does when she gets caught taking something from her brother!

“WELL I HAD IT FIRST!”

This maybe petty, but you know what, their Cowboy is a loose cannon and they deserve me questioning their actions. If I am wrong, then they will be able to support all thier decisions without telling everybody “I am ugly or fat or even gay!”

Things are brewing so stay tuned.

One response to this post.

  1. Very amazing site! I wish I could do something as nice as you did…mary

    Reply

Leave a Reply

