Hook, Line, and Sinker.

Everyone at JOAB and Blogmedia showed there true colors. When someone announces defeat, they will still pile on. Noticing there own pitiful display, they try to rewrite history , like they had nothing to do with it. Continually accusing me of “libel” and “defamation of character”. Twisting words insisting I accused them of theft. Even then, when I noticed a truly innocent party, they pile on and try to shove my apology back in my face.

It is funny, there was a little happiness in all of this, Liz at Successful-Blog noticed my efforts. Afterwards the “Hit Squad” (Blogmedia and JOAB), past “friends or community members” told her how stupid she was for doing so. They back stab Liz on my site, then go to hers to criticize and wish her luck.

Don’t believe the hype. They will try to say they are making millions and sleeping with woman. When reality is they are circle jerking around a dollar they stole.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Thought you were closing?

    It’s “sleeping with women” by the way, plural.

    Matt

    Reply

  2. “their true colors”. “there” is an article and can’t be possessive.

    Matt

    Reply

  3. It’s amusing watching someone who just can’t help but try and have the last word.

    Ah, but I don’t have time for all this…gotta get back to counting my money and having sex.

    Reply

  4. Oh , Adam. I just feel pity for you. You’re a sad little man.

    Reply

  5. Dude seriously my personality formerly known as Adam, now known as psychotic freaking nutjob has really lost a screw. Apparently he forgets that all i do is make money, get laid, and create empires.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

